Take Control of Your Marketing Life

Especially in a world where so much is out of our hands.

See our lineup of spring programs to help you focus on what’s working and accelerate marketing performance.

Spring to better performance in 3 simple steps.

Step 1 | Focus

Learn from two experts at Adobe Summit and Forrester B2B Summit.

“How Poly’s Marketing Team Solved the Do-More-With-Less Challenge”

Attend Adobe Summit to learn how Poly completed 60% more programs with less budget, and ultimately achieved greater growth and marketing efficiency.

April 28 | 1pm PT/4pm ET


Watch on-demand

“Are You Calculating Digital ROI Like It’s 2001 Not 2021?”

Attend Forrester B2B Summit and learn how leading SaaS company Freshworks gained full visibility into digital spend to confidently measure ROI and avoid wasted budget.

May 3 | 1:20pm PT/4:20pm ET


Sign Up for Forrester Summit

Step 2 | Recharge

The Strategic Marketing Planning Workshop with Forrester

Forrester’s Brett Kahnke will guide you through the 6-step Strategic Budget Allocation Framework. Walk away with a foundation for your own planning and budgeting process. More information to come!

May 25 | 12pm PT/3pm ET


Reserve Now

Step 3 | Accelerate

Prepare to Plan Webinar Series

Starting June 1, join us for a series of 30-minute marketing planning webinar sessions with Freshworks, Poly, and more. Learn real-world examples from peers who have overcome complex planning and budgeting challenges to increase marketing efficiency and drive ROI.

Pre-reserve your seat

Manage every dollar with efficiency and agility